2019 7th International Education, Economics,

Social Science, Arts, Sports and Management Engineering Conference

April 20-21, 2019

Hangzhou, China.

IEESASM 2019丨 April 20-21, 2019丨Hangzhou, China



IEESASM 2019 sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences, if you are interested in joining IEESASM 2019, please send proposal with your CV to ieesasm2019@163.com.

Conference Chair

Viktor P. Astakhov, General Motor Business Unit of PSMi, USA

Conference Program Chair

Toshio Haga, Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan

Conference Committees

Dr. Li S. C. , Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr. Wang H. X. , Beijing University of Civil Engineering and Architecture, China
Prof. S. K.Shandilya, Rukmani Devi Institute of Science and Technology, India
Dr. Li M. , University of Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Li M. L. , Hebei Normal University, China
Prof. X. S. Zhang, Claremont Graduate University, USA
Prof. Sun Y. Q. , Changzhou University, China
Prof. He H. , Tianjing University of Technology, China
Prof. Xue R. , North China Institute of Aerospace Engineering, China
Prof. Cao Y. , Xi'an Technological University, China
Dr. Shi C. Y. , Helongjiang University, China
Prof. Kung Chih-hsien, Chang-Jung Christian University, Taiwan
Razvan Raducanu, "Al. I. Cuza" University, Romania
Jivesh Govil, Cisco Systems Inc., CA USA
Prof. Raja Suzana Raja Kasim, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Dr. Mo adda, University of Portsmouth, UK
Dr. Deepak Laxmi Narasimha, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. Deng Liao, Conco rdia University, Canada
Prof. Peddoju Sateesh Kumar, Balaji Institute of Technology & Science, India
Dr. Srinivasan Alavandar, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. K.S. Cheung, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. Ashwani Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India
Prof. Rajendra Prasad Mahapatra, SRM University, India
Dean, Prof. G.Selvakumar, School of Electrical Sciences, V.M.K.V. Engineering College, India
Prof. X. S. Zhang, Claremont Graduate University, USA
Prof. Sarat Kumar Patra, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India


Important Dates 重要日期

Submission Deadline: April 5 , 2019

Notification Date: April 10, 2019

Registration Deadline: April 19, 2019

Conference Date: April 20-21, 2019